Stream She Has A Name Online

Value Bundle - Blu-Ray + DVD + Soundtrack
Value Bundle - Blu-Ray + DVD + Soundtrack
Value Bundle - Blu-Ray + DVD + Soundtrack

Value Bundle - Blu-Ray + DVD + Soundtrack

Regular price $41.98 CAD Sale price $33.33 CAD


Product Description

The Blu-Ray/DVD combo of She Has A Name includes never-before-seen special features, deleted scenes and trailers. Based on the critically acclaimed stage play, She Has A Name boasts a stunning cast including Will Yun Lee (The Wolverine, CBS' Hawaii Five-0), Eugenia Yuan (Memoirs of A Geisha, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon: Sword of Destiny) and Gil Bellows (The Shawshank Redemption).

Synopsis: Jason (Giovanni Mocibob), a lawyer, poses as a john to build a legal case against a ruthless pimp who is trafficking girls in Asia. He meets Number 18 (Teresa Ting), a girl forced to work as a prostitute in a busy red light district whose testimony is key to his case. Can he convince her to risk her life to testify for the sake of justice?

Product Details (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo)


The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features stunning vocals and emotive tracks, presenting original songs from global artists including UK's New Portals, Canada's Luca Fogale and Isaac Haines, and USA's The Brilliance. The album also features select original score from the film, composed by Heath West, with Samuel Kim.

The 14-track album in its sleek packaging demands to be added as a physical copy to your collection. The design features character and cover art, and a special message from the filmmakers.

Product Details (Original Soundtrack)

  • Featured Artists: New Portals, Luca Fogale, Isaac Haines, Greg Carritt and The Brilliance
  • Original Score: Heath West with Samuel Kim
  • Produced by: She Has A Name Film Inc.
  • Format: CD Audio
  • Number of Tracks: 14
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 54 minutes 
  • Release Date: Dec. 2, 2016